Home
About SOCCIS
SOCCIS Members
Regional Model
Rotating Campus Visits
International Experts
Internationalization
International Students
Grants Program
Film Collection
Anniversary
SOCCIS Member Institutions Contacts
Contact Us
 
 

Executive Director:
Cheryl Grills
Associate Dean of the Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
Loyola Marymount University
University Hall
1 LMU Drive, Suite 4600
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659
Phone: (310) 338-2716
Fax: (310) 338-2704
Email: cgrills@lmu.edu

Communications Office:
Dr. Gary Rhodes, Director
Center for Global Education
UCLA Graduate School of Education and Information Studies
8907 Math Sciences Building,
Box 951521
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1521
Telephone: (310) 206-5376 Email: rhodes@gseis.ucla.edu








American Jewish University
Dr. Lois Hecht Oppenheim
Professor, Political Science and
Co-Chair, Political Science Department
Familian campus, 15600 Mulholland Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90077
Phone: (310) 440-1519
Email: Loppenheim@ajula.edu

California Colleges for International Education
Dr. Rosalind Raby
20630 Romar St.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 882-9931
Email: rabyr@aol.com

California State University, Channel Islands
Mayumi Kowta
Associate Director
Center for International Affairs
1 University Drive
Sage Hall Room #2119
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: (805)437-3107
Email: mayumi.kowta@csuci.edu

California State University, Dominguez Hills
Margaret Gordon, Dean
International Education Center
100 East Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: (310) 243-3919
Email: iec@csudh.edu

California State University Fullerton
Dr. Paula Herberg
Acting Associate VP, International Programs
MH- 129C
800 N. State College Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92834-6850
Phone: 657-278-5570
Email: pherberg@fullerton.edu

Nathan Jensen
California State University, Long Beach
Senior Director
Center for International Education
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840
Phone: 562-985-8437
Email: njensen@csulb.edu
California State University, Los Angeles
Aaron B. W. Ostrom
Director of the English Language Program
Division of Extended Education
5151 State University Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Email: aostrom@cslanet@calstatela.edu

California State University Northridge
Justine Zhixin Su CSUN Coordinator of International Programs
Director of CSUN China Institute
CSUN Fulbright Program
University Hall 265
18111 Nordoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330
Phone: (818) 677-2138
Email: zhixin.su@csun.edu
Jerald W. Chesser, EdD, CEC, FMP, CCE, AAC
Interim Dean, College of Extended University and International Center
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
International Center (Building 1 Room 104)
3801 West Temple Ave.
Pomona, California 91768
Phone: (909) 869-3535
Fax: (909) 869-3282
Email: jwchesser@csupomona.edu

California State University San Bernardino
Dr. Rosalie Giacchino-Baker
5500 University Parkway
University Hall 235
San Bernardino, CA 92407
Phone: (909) 537-7537
Email: Rosalie@csusb.edu

Cheryl Grills
Associate Dean of the Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
Loyola Marymount University
University Hall
1 LMU Drive, Suite 4600
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659
Phone: (310) 338-2716
Fax: (310) 338-2704
Email: cgrills@lmu.edu
Occidental University
Jeff Tobin
1600 Campus Road
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 259-2634
Email: tobin@oxy.edu

Pepperdine University
Dr. Michele K. Langford
International Studies and Language Division
Professor of French
Coordinator of French Studies
Coordinator of the European Track of International Studies
24255 Pacific Coast Hwy
Malibu, CA 90263
Phone: (310) 456-4214
Email: mlangfor@perpperdine.edu
Kelley Brayton
International Education Center
Dean
1900 Pico Boulevard.
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Phone: (310) 434-3465
Email: Brayton_Kelley@smc.edu
University of La Verne
Ken Marcus
1950 3rd Street
La Verne, CA 91750
Phone: (909) 593-3511
Email: kmarcus@laverne.edu

University of San Diego
Kimberly Eherenman
Associate Provost for International Affairs
Professor, Spanish
Founders Hall 138
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: (619) 260-4068
Fax: (619) 260-4190
Email: kime@sandiego.edu

University of Southern California
Anthony Bailey
Associate Provost for Global Initiatives
3518 Trousdale Parkway, VKC, Suite 363
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0049
Phone: (213) 740-6324
Fax: (213) 740-2858
Email: arbailey@usc.edu
University of California, Los Angeles
Ron Sugano
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
UCLA International Institute
11220 Bunche Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1487
Phone: (310) 825 3949
Email: RSugano@international.ucla.edu

University of California, Santa Barbara
Victor Faessel
Orfalea Center for Global & International Studies
HSSB, Room 3042
Santa Barbara. CA 93106
Phone: (805) 893-7860
Email: v.faessel@orfaleacenter.ucsb.edu

Whittier College
Dr. Joyce Kaufman
Box 634
Wardman Hall 107
13406 Philadelphia St.
Whittier, CA 90608
Phone: (562) 907-4243
Email: jkaufman@whittier.edu




Center for Global Education (c) Copyright 2014 | All Rights Reserved